{This Moment} – 1 June 2012

Look what Corinne found under her desk!!

A single photo – no words – capturing a moment from the week. A simple, special, extraordinary moment. A moment I want to pause, savor and remember.

This moment} is a ritual found on SouleMama which was introduced to Corinne by Sarah-Jane, author of Samuel Michaels Photography.

 If you find yourself touched by a Moment and would like to participate, post your picture on a Friday and leave your link in the comments section.

Leave a comment

15 Comments

  1. Awww..look at that face! Isn`t he adorable?!

    Mine: http://nelmitravel.com/2012/06/01/a-moment-in-time-68/

    Reply
  2. Awhhh, how cute. Nice to see you ‘out and about’ Pablo!

    Reply
  3. Janaki Nagaraj

     /  June 1, 2012

    hahaha…posing…neat.

    Reply
  4. Pablo, are you looking for a pat from your Mom? 🙂 You’re one handsome fellow!

    Reply
  5. You know what strikes me funny about this photo… I had a dream where my Pitbull male, Rosko was super tiny. He had been outside and got sunburned and shrunk really really small. I was giving him water to ease his burn and he crawled in the bowl next thing I know his head is back to normal size (50 lbs. is what her weighs) and his body and legs still tiny. LOL I know its weird but, I totally see that in this photo

    Reply
    • How strange, Jenni. Corinne took great pleasure in seeing my head look so large and my legs so tiny! She’s wicked at times. Say hi to Rosko for me!

      Reply
  6. i love his look!!

    Reply
  7. Hi Pablo! Dave is so happy you’re back! And Blaine is so glad to finally “meet” you! Hugs and kisses from my two boys! ❤ 🙂

    Reply
  8. That look is simply gooooooooooooooooooooooooood.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

